In order to add a user to a security role you need to login as an administrator and click on Security Roles in the menu.
Click  in front of the security role you want to assign the user to and click the link at the bottom right “Manage Users in this role”.
 

At User Name, select the account to be assigned to the role. If you want to limit this role during the time, you can select an expiry date by clicking Calendar.
By leaving checked the Send Notification box, a notification email will be sent to the user  whom the role has been assigned to.
Click Add User.

In order to delete a user from a security role, click beside the Security Role. Therefore the users, who have been assigned to the role, will appear: in order to delete one or more users from the role click on the red X beside the name. An Alert to require the cancellation confirmation will appear. Click ok.