The access to single PhotoAlbum categories may be protected by password.
If the user enters the right password, a cookie (that is a little text file) is written to his computer so that, if the same user visits the same section of the PhotoAlbum another time, he has not to type the password again. 

This cookie  is valid for 24 hours, therefore the next day such user shall type again the correct password.

In case someone uses a shared computer with other users, we advise to preserve the privacy by deleting the cookies  by going to internet explorer:

TOOLS –INTERNET OPTIONS – DELETE COOKIES.